The DA Asia-Pacific leaders are:

Kat Allikian
| Regional Vice-Chair, Asia-Pacific Region
Samantha Wong
| Asia Pacific Deputy RVC, Youth Caucus Steering Committee - CN; Global AAPI Caucus Steering Committee

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.