The DA Canada's Capital Region leaders are:

Lissette Wright
| Global Treasurer, Democrats Abroad | Treasurer, Democrats Abroad Canada | Hispanic Caucus Steering Committee Member
David Schellenberg
| Canada's Capital Region Chapter Chair
Rachel Eugster
| Vice-chair, Canada's Capital Region chapter; DPCA Voting Rep

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.