Changes to Executive Committee

As you can see in the "Leaders" section, there have been some changes to the Executive Committee.  Karen Chance has resigned as Treasurer.  Please join us in thanking her for her many years of hard work.  

Mario Valverde, previously a member-at-large, has agreed to take on the role of Treasurer.  His role as member-at-large has been filled by Dawn Dromgool.

These appointments were the result of a unanimous vote on April 1, 2016.  Our next AGM is an election year for the Executive Committee, and I encourage everyone to think about running for an Excomm office.