These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Costa Rica.

The DA Costa Rica leaders are:

Kathy Rothschild
| Regional Vice Chair - Americas, DACR Chair
Steven Johnson
| DACR Vice-Chair
José Miguel Madrigal
| DACR Treasurer, Hispanic Caucus Vice Chair
Maxine Torres
| DACR Membership Secretary / Americas Membership Liaison
Samuel Goodman
| DACR Recording Secretary
Veena Siddharth
| DACR Counsel
Matt Cook
| DACR Member-at-Large

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.