These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Dominican Republic.

The DA Dominican Republic leaders are:

Maria O´Rourke
| Chair - Democrats Abroad Dominican Republic, Hispanic Caucus Steering Committee Member

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.