These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Ecuador.

The DA Ecuador leaders are:

David Shallenberger
| Country Chair, Ecuador
Ellie Wallis
| Executive Vice Chair, Ecuador
Sharon Burns
| Treasurer, Ecuador
John Rosenthal
| Secretary, Ecuador
cheryl Pomeroy
| Vice Chair for Outreach, Ecuador
Maryann Barkus
| Member at Large, Ecuador

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.