The DA Bordeaux leaders are:

erik Teetsov
| Chair, Bordeaux Chapter
Linda Martin
| Vice-Chair, Bordeaux Chapter
Alix Sundquist
| Secretary, Bordeaux Chapter
Trudy Bolter
| Treasurer, Bordeaux Chapter

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.