The DA Hong Kong leaders are:

Nicholas Gordon
| Chair, Democrats Abroad Hong Kong, Youth Caucus Steering Committee - HK; Global AAPI Caucus Steering Committee
John Medeiros
| Vice Chair for Membership, Democrats Abroad Hong Kong
glenn berkey
| Communicator, Democrats Abroad Hong Kong

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.