The DA Kenya leaders are:

9 directory listings

Robyn Emerson

Chair, DA Kenya
Thom Wallace

Vice Chair, DA Kenya - Progressive community organizer, social entrepreneur, and voting rights advocate
Paula Escobar

Secretary, DA Kenya
Beverle Lax

Counsel, DA Kenya
Steve Galster

Member-at-Large, DA, Kenya
Mohamed Ahmed

Treasurer-Democrats Abroad Kenya, Steering Cmte- Global Youth Caucus, Steering Cmte -Global Black Caucus, Steering Cmte- ECCC
James Ilako

Member At-Large, DA Kenya
Martha Green

Member-at-Large, DA Kenya
Michelle Wallace

Member at Large, DA, Kenya
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.