The DA Yucatan leaders are:

7 directory listings

Daniel Mickle

DAMX Yucatan Chapter Chair
Laurel Wentz

DA Yucatan Vice Chair
roland seeman

DA Yucatan Member-at-Large/Fundraising
Rosemarie Baltus

DA Yucatan Secretary
Daria Wilber

DA Yucatan Treasurer
Gary Sandblom

DA Mexico Vice Chair of Chapter Affairs / DPCA Voting Representative / DAMX Yucatan Immediate Past Chapter Chair
Juanita Schrader

DA Yucatan Member-at-Large
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.