These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Peru.

The DA Peru leaders are:

Luis Ore Ibarra
| Chair - Peru; Americas Regional Liaison - DA Hispanic Caucus
Lillian Orellana
| Secretary - Peru
Michael Glover
| Treasurer - Peru

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.