The DA Scotland leaders are:

Derek Crolla
| Chair - DAUK Scotland
Caroline Ruchonnet
| DAUK Scotland Vice Chair, DAUK DPCA Voting Rep, DAUK ExCom, EMEA Deputy RVC,
Beth Monahan Brown
| Treasurer, DA-Scotland

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.