Saturday, January 13

Women Vote: Shaping the Future of 2024 and Beyond

RSVP

Women's_Vote_2024_(1920_x_1080_px).png

Attention all women and allies! We have an exciting event coming up that you definitely don't want to miss. Join us on January 13, 2024, at 8 am ET for a discussion on how we can shape the future of our country and beyond.

During this event, we will delve into important topics such as women's rights, equality, the power of our vote, and how you can help get out the vote. It's time for us to come together and make our voices heard in the upcoming election.

Whether you're in the Americas, EMEA, or AP, everyone is welcome to attend. The event will be held at 8 am ET/2 pm CET/9 pm Beijing time, ensuring that as many of you as possible can join in on this empowering conversation.

Location Event Start Time
Vancouver, Canada           05:00 PST
Guatemala City, Guatemala   07:00 CST
Washington DC, USA          08:00 EST
London, United Kingdom      13:00 GMT
Paris, France               14:00 CET
Johannesburg, South Africa  15:00 SAST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 17:00 GST
New Delhi, India            18:30 IST
Bangkok, Thailand           20:00 ICT
Beijing, China              21:00 CST

 

Together, we can make a difference. So RSVP today and get ready to be inspired. Don't forget to invite your friends and family too! Let's show the world what women can achieve when we come together and fight for what matters most.

 

WHEN

Saturday, January 13, 2024 at 08:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE

CONTACT

Anne Hesse
[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.

58 RSVPs