Newly Elected International Executive Committee

International officer elections were held on June 11th. The following candidates were elected for two-year terms. We congratulate the winners and look forward to working with them as they lead us towards further success in 2024.

International Chair

Martha McDevitt-Pugh  -- Netherlands

International Vice Chair

Steve Nardi -- Canada

International Treasurer

Josh Van der Ploeg -- United Kingdom

International Secretary

Karen Frankenstein -- Germany

International Legal Counsel

Anne Brady -- Ireland


At the three Regional Meetings, the following officers were elected for two year terms:

Americas Regional Vice Chair

Hope Bradberry -- Mexico

Asia Pacific Regional Vice Chair

Suma Shamanna -- India

Europe Middle East and Africa Regional Vice Chair 

Jennifer Rakow-Stepper -- Austria



Click here to return to the Nomination and Elections page.