These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Australia.

The DA Australia leaders are:

Justin Underwood
| DA Australia National Chair
Paula Rose Castronova
| Vice Chair, DA Australia
Laura Eash
| Secretary, DA Australia
Kristen Gordon
| Treasurer, DA Australia
Alan de Rochefort-Reynolds
| Counsel, DA Australia
Connie Gibbons
| DPCA Representative, DA Australia
Joshua Merriman
| DPCA Representative, Western Australia Chapter Chair
Carmelan Polce
| DPCA Representative, DA Australia; Taxation Task Force Chair

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.