The DA Hamilton-Burlington leaders are:

8 directory listings

Ronald Barrett

Hamilton-Burlington Chair
Kenneth Sherman

DNC Member Americas Region | DPCA Voting Rep Member at Large
Judith Wanner

Hamilton-Burlington Chapter Vice Chair
Debra Krar

Hamilton-Burlington Secretary
Constance Jain

Hamilton-Burlington Treasurer
Susan Hill

Hamilton-Burlington Membership Secretary
David Mivasair

DPCA Voting Rep
Robert Wilt

Member at Large
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.