The DA Valencia leaders are:

Graham Tyner
| Chair, Spain-Valencia Chapter
Melane Comstock
| Vice-Chair, Spain-Valencia Chapter
Richard Mehrer
| VMF Caucus Steering Committee
Karen Magee-Koski
| Treasurer, Spain-Valencia Chapter

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.