The DA Finland leaders are:

Dana Freling
| Chair - Global Environment and Climate Crisis Council, Chair - DA Finland, Member - Reproductive Justice Task Force
Mark Sellin
| Vice Chair - Finland
Elizabeth Peterson
| Secretary - Finland
John Barry
| Treasurer - Finland
Stephen Stalter
| Legal Counsel - Finland
Betsy Ettorre
| Global Seniors Caucus Chair; Member-at-Large - Finland Ex Comm; member of LGBTQ+ Caucus Steering Committee; Co-leader of ProDA Monthly Mondays for Our Progressive Minds; Member of Taxation Task Force and Medicare Portability Task Force
| Leading the Senior Caucus is an honor for me.  I believe in responsible, progressive politics and find a political home with ...
Jocelyn Striker-Lemmila
| Member-at-Large - Finland

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.