The DA Lyon leaders are:

6 directory listings

Dori Anne Laboune

DAF-Lyon Chair
John Matthews

DAF-Lyon Secretary
Logan Savage

DAF-Lyon Youth Coordinator
Coraline Crannell

DAF-Lyon Communications Coordinator
Diane Sklar

DAF-Lyon Member at Large
Betty Beeler

DAF-Lyon Member at Large
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.