The DA Normandy leaders are:

Nancy Raff
| Chair, Normandy Chapter
Thomas Kleingartner
| Vice Chair, Normandy Chapter
Candice Stevens
| Secretary, Normandy Chapter, France
Julie Hanson
| Treasurer, Normandy Chapter

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.