The DA Riviera leaders are:

6 directory listings

Ronny Rubin

DAFR-Riviera Chair, DPCA Voting Rep
Garland Walton

DAFR-Riviera Vice Chair
Cynthia Adams

DAFR-Riviera Secretary
Leila Meresman

DAFR Riviera GOTV Officer
Robert Levitt

DAFR-Riviera Member-at-Large, DPCA Voting member France, Deputy-Chair, Taxation Task Force
Joseph Gagan

DAFR-Riviera Member-at-Large, Subchapter Liaison
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.