The DA Strasbourg leaders are:

Barbara Wells
| DAF-Strasbourg Chair
Patrick Ganne
| DAF-Strasbourg Vice Chair
Vivianne Beller
| DAF-Strasbourg Secretary
John Czechanski
| DAF-Strasbourg Treasurer
John Pigg
| Leader, Das Haut-Rhin Outreach

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.