Hispanic Caucus Events

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 07:00 PM Beijing Time · 2 rsvps
    TBD in Shanghai, China

    Tacobout It Tuesday - Part IV

    Brainstorming & Chisme Check-in!

    It's Taco Tuesday! Time to Tacobout issues and take action.

    Join Democrats Abroad China as we welcome Global Hispanic Caucus Chair Onélica Andrade!  

    Onélica and the newly elected GHC Steering Committee want to meet you! GHC leaders invite DACN & AP Regional members to get to know them, share ideas on activities and initiatives to get out the Latino vote abroad for 2021 (special elections) and 2022 (Midterm elections). We will also take stock of the progress made on short term goals during Hispanic Heritage month.

    This will be a Zoom call. Members in Shanghai meeting in person. Members of a Beijing will be meeting up also! RSVP for more details.

    It’s never a bad time for Tacos!

    Tacos for breakfast? 7-9am ET
    Tacos for lunch? 1-3pm CET
    Tacos for dinner? 7-9pm CST

     

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 01:00 PM Quito Time · 8 rsvps
    ZOOM - ONLINE in Zoom

    Hispanic Caucus 2nd Brainstorming & Chisme Check-in

    Join our Chair and Steering Committee for a second brainstorming to:

    1) meet some of the newly appointed members of the Caucus Steering Committee

    2) take stock of the progress made on our short term goals, during Hispanic Heritage month and translating GOTV materials for all the 2021 elections;

    2) discuss longer term goals (2022-2023), with a special focus on the Midterm elections; and

    3) catch-up and share some chisme!

    Dates: October 26th, 2021

    Time: 1pm ET, 7pm CET, Noon Mexico City

    Nos vemos!

    RSVP to receive the zoom link.