The DA Israel leaders are:

Heather Stone
| Chair, DA Israel
Ethan Kushner
| Vice Chair for Voter Registration - DA Israel
shari eshet
| Vice Chair for Membership (Secretary) - DA Israel
Tally Zingher
| Vice Chair for Finance (Treasurer) - DA Israel

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.