The DA South Korea leaders are:

These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad South Korea.

6 directory listings

Jennifer DeMarco

Chair, Democrats Abroad Republic of Korea/Chair, Incheon-Gyeonggi Chapter
Jim Tighe

DA Korea Country Vice Chair; Seoul Chapter Chair
Madison Jay

Secretary, DAROK
Michael van Muelken

Legal Counsel, Democrats Abroad Republic of Korea
Derek Cha

Diversity & Recruitment, DAROK; Chair, DAROK Seoul Chapter
Jason Holmes

Treasurer, DAROK; Vice Chair, Incheon-Gyeonggi Chapter
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.