LGBTQ+ Leaders

The DA Global LGBTQ+ Caucus leaders are:

Martha McDevitt-Pugh
| Global DNC Representative, Global LGBT Caucus Co-Chair
Juan Cerda
| Vice Chair, Outreach and Membership Coordinator; LGBT Caucus, Austria; Solidarity Sundays Vienna Coordinator
Fenna Milbauer
| LGBTQ+ Caucus Communication Coordinator

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.