Thursday, February 15

New York, NY

💌 Love Letters to Leaders: Valentine’s Day Civic Expression 💌

RSVP

event logo with two times (feb 10 and 15) available and hearts

Join the DA Youth Caucus for a heartwarming Valentine's Day initiative! In this special session on 15 February at 2 pm (New York time), we invite you to express your love for positive change. Connect on Zoom as we collectively pen handwritten letters to elected leaders, sharing our hopes and appreciation. Let's spread love and encourage dialogue for a better future. Your words can make a difference! RSVP now for this unique and impactful event.

Please RSVP below to receive the Zoom information.

WHEN

Thursday 15 February 2024

11 am Los Angeles time

1 pm Chicago time

2 pm New York City time

7 pm London time

8 pm Paris time

Friday 16 February 2024

8 am Auckland time

For more time zones, please use this handy website: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

WHERE

Online – Zoom Call

CONTACT

[email protected]

WHEN

Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

WHERE


New York, NY
United States
Google map and directions

CONTACT

Youth Caucus

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.

6 RSVPs