The DA Norway leaders are:

Jonathan Roth
| Chair Norway
Christina Skovsgaard
| Vice Chair Norway, GWC Steering Committee, GBC Steering Committee
Arna Desser
| Treasurer Norway
Andrew Stites
| Legal Counsel DA Norway.
Kathy L. Kelley (aka Kelley)
| Communications Director

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.