These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad New Zealand.

The DA New Zealand leaders are:

Michael Haught
| Chairperson, Democrats Abroad New Zealand
Bette Flagler
| Vice Chairperson, Democrats Abroad New Zealand
Christine Valverde
| Secretary-Treasurer, Democrats Abroad New Zealand
Taufiq Choudhury
| Legal Counsel, Democrats Abroad New Zealand
Dawn Dromgool
| At-Large Member, Democrats Abroad New Zealand; The Little Old Expat who lives in a Dome House.
| I would like to believe I have a voice in the system and the way I can be heard is to become involved in the process in anywa...

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.