The DA Philippines leaders are:

These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Philippines.

2 directory listings

Melani Hicks

Vice-chair, DA Philippines
Jon Sachs

Treasurer, DA Philippines
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.