Meet the Primary Candidates - NC Supreme Court

Join North Carolinians Abroad for our Meet the Primary Candidates* panel discussion series to hear from  the candidates for the NC Supreme Court. This event is your chance to hear the Democratic candidates share their backgrounds, key issues and their vision for the state. 

The NC Supreme Court Races are of crucial importance this election cycle. We hope to relay their relevance and impact for a wide range of critical issues including voting rights, redistricting and reproductive justice.

WHEN:

  • Wednesday, April 27th
  • 1 pm Eastern / 7pm CET / 10am PST

 

GET SET TO VOTE in 2022!

North Carolina Primary Ballots will be sent out starting April 2nd! Request yours HERE TODAY if you haven't already - it only takes a few minutes to get set to vote for all of the 2022 elections! 

 

RSVP for the Zoom link. Write to [email protected] if you have any questions.

*Democrats Abroad has not endorsed any candidate(s) and is committed to remaining neutral for the duration of the primary. All candidates for the above races were invited to speak at our events.

WHEN
April 27, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Jennifer von Estorff ·
58 RSVPS
Bruce Murray Dana Freling Art Schankler Dana Jacson Carla Shearouse Jung Betty Beeler Connie Borde Glenda Staten Kathryn Solon Leedonal Moore Phillip Gilfus Jennifer von Estorff Thomas Fieselmann Teresa Ritterhoff Emma Fath Whitney Isenhower Deandra Anderson Emilia Biavaschi Ellen Brennan Douglas Andrews Gayle Sone Patti Washington Logan Savage Tim Warmath Sylvia Wallach Squire Carol Moore

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?