May 31, 2017

Democrats Abroad Vancouver AGM Election Results

The Vancouver NEC is pleased to announce the results of the election held on May 6, 2017 at the Vancouver AGM. We apologize for the delay. Thank you to everyone who stood for election, and congratulations to the following:

Chair: Susan Brennan

Vice-Chair: Robert J. Petrusa

Treasurer: Pat Fournier

Chapter Secretary: Lissa Robertson

Communications Secretary: Julie Boton

Development & Community Outreach: David Mivasair

Policy Secretary: Tara Ryan

Full election results can be viewed at this link.

Draft AGM Minutes can be viewed at this link.

Questions, or challenges (due by June 5th), should be directed to [email protected]

Democratically Yours,

DA Vancouver Nominations & Elections Committee

Michael Meneer
Seth Lauer
Kate Ellison