News

Welcome to Democrats Abroad United Kingdom!

Join Dems Abroad | Follow us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter

Democrats Abroad United Kingdom (DAUK) is the official country committee for U.S. Democrats living in England, Wales, Scotland, and Northern Ireland. Whatever your interest, wherever you live in the UK, you can help us get out the vote in 2020. Join today!

Inge Kjemtrup, Chair, Democrats Abroad United Kingdom (DAUK)
chair@democratsabroad.org.uk

For all media inquiries, please contact press@democratsabroad.org.uk or +44 20 3514 1410
For all inquiries about the 2021 Independence Day Picnic, please contact picnic@democratsabroad.org.uk


DAUK has chapters and regional groups throughout the UK, all led by dedicated volunteers. If you're a U.S. citizen living in one of the areas and would like to be involved in our Get Out The Vote efforts, please get in touch

Chapters
Cambridge: cambridge@democratsabroad.org.uk 
Oxford: oxford@democratsabroad.org.uk 
Scotland: scotland@democratsabroad.org.uk

Regional groups
Bath, Bristol & The Cotswolds: bbcrg@democratsabroad.org.uk
Devon & Cornwall: devoncornwall@democratsabroad.org.uk
Northwest England: nwengland@democratsabroad.org.uk
South Central Coast: southcentralcoast@democratsabroad.org.uk
West Midlands: westmidlands@democratsabroad.org.uk      
Yorkshire & The Humber: yorkshirehumber@democratsabroad.org.uk

Interested in starting a regional group? Contact vice-chair@democratsabroad.org.uk.

DAUK has committees and caucuses that dig deeply into the issues and policies affecting all Americans. They present inspiring events and activities throughout the year.

Committees and caucuses
Book Club: bookclub@democratsabroad.org.uk
Black Caucus: blackcaucus@democratsabroad.org.uk   
Film Committee: films@democratsabroad.org.uk
LGBTQ+ Caucus: lgbt@democratsabroad.org.uk   
Policy Network and Resolutions: policynetwork@democratsabroad.org.uk
Taxation Tax Force: taxcom@democratsabroad.org.uk
Voter Registration: gotv@democratsabroad.org.uk 
Women's Caucus: womenscaucus@democratsabroad.org.uk and www.womenscaucus.co.uk
Young Democrats: youngdems@democratsabroad.org.uk

Volunteer with DAUK! volunteers@democratsabroad.org.uk