The DA South Africa leaders are:

3 directory listings

Elizabeth OLeary

Chair, DA South Africa
Courtney Jeanpierre

EXCO Secretary; DPCA, South Africa | Deputy Vice Chair Europe, Middle East, Africa | NEC EMEA (EMEA)
Tiffany Jackson-Zunker

South Africa Exco Member at Large
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.