Announcing DAVI's New Board for 2023-2025

DA Victoria and the Islands is pleased to announce our new Board Members for 2023-2025.  These individuals were elected to a two-year term at our Annual General Meeting on March 5, 2023.   You can learn more about our board members by viewing their candidate statements below.

Chapter Chair - Giles Hogya

Secretary-Treasurer - Lynne Severance

Membership Secretary - Steven Saunders 

Susan Watt – Member at Large

Stephanie Erin Hart – Member at Large

James Ham – Member at Large

Pat Kostek – Member at Large

Brendan Read – Member at Large