The DA Brazil leaders are:

These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Brazil.

9 directory listings

Jessica Espadas

DA Brazil Chair, DPCA Voting Representative
Arthur Sevalho Goncalves

DA Brazil Vice Chair & DPCA Voting Representative
Jacqueline Britto

DA Brazil Vice-Chair of Outreach and Development
Sarah TeKolste

DA Brazil Social Media and Communications Director
Thomas Zuzelo

DA Brazil Treasurer
Heather Motta

DA Brazil Member-at-Large
Kelly Kreutz

DA Brazil GOTV Officer
Sally Curimbaba

DA Brazil Member-at-Large
Rachelle McCracken

DA Brazil - Director of Communications and Social Media
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.