December 12, 2021

Is YOUR Representative in the Americans Abroad Caucus? Check here.

Thanks to all who participated in our YOUR REPRESENTATIVE BELONGS IN THE AMERICANS ABROAD CAUCUS campaign to build the membership and the profile of the Americans Abroad Caucus.  The caucus now has expanded leadership, more members and a new agenda.  Read on to see if YOUR Representative has joined the caucus.  If they're not, ask them to join!

The Americans Abroad Caucus was re-registered for the 117th Caucus (2021-2022) with Reps. Carolyn Maloney (D-NY12), Rep. Maria Salazar (R-FL27) and Rep. Dina Titus (D-NV01) as co-chairs.  This is the current (December 2021) Caucus membership list.  If your Representative is not on this list them ask them to join!  Click here for all you need to contact your member of Congress about joining the AAC.

Rep. Don Beyer (D-VA08)

Rep. Andre Carson (D-IN07)

Rep. Jim Clyburn (D-SC06)

Rep. Steve Cohen (D-TN09)

Rep. Charlie Crist (D-FL13)

Rep. Antonio Delgado (D-NY19)

Rep. Mike Doyle (D-PA18)

Rep. Adriano Espaillat (D-NY13)

Rep. Lois Frankl (D-FL21)

Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX12)

Rep. Raul Grijalva (D-AZ03)

Rep. Mondaire Jones (D-NY17)

Rep. Alan Lowenthal (D-CA47)

Rep. Michael McCaul (D-TX10)

Rep. James McGovern (D-MA02)

Rep. Grace Napolitano (D-CA32)

Rep. Jamie Raskin (D-MD08)

Rep. Gregorio Sablan (D-NMIDel)

Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon (D- PA05)

Rep. Jan Schakowsky (D-IL09)

Rep. Susan Wild (D-PA07)