The DA Czech Republic leaders are:

Geoffrey Klimko
| CZ Chair
Julia Bryan
| Global Chair
Brenton Pharis
| CZ Secretary
Peter Ridder
| CZ Treasurer
mike gisondi
| CZ Legal Counsel
Kimberly Strozewski
| CZ Member-at-Large
Sue Legro
| CZ Member-At-Large

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.