The DA Brittany leaders are:

Alan Compagnon
| DAF-Brittany Chair
Rebecca Alexandra Murray
| DAF-Brittany Chair Acting Vice-Chair
Margaret Westmacott
| DAF-Brittany Secretary
Roy Stacy
| DAF-Brittany Vice Chair

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.