Events

  • Friday, October 23, 2020 at 07:00 PM Paris Time · 14 rsvps

    Presidential & VP Debate Watch

    Presidential & Vice Presidential Debate Watch
    Online via Zoom

    Three Presidential Debates and one Vice Presidential Debate have been announced. All debates will be broadcast live with recordings available afterwards on C-Span, here. Democrats Abroad France will also host virtual Debate Watch events online via Zoom. Details below:

    • Wednesday, Sept 30
      Presidential Debate #1 - Cleveland
      With Fox News Sunday Host Chris Wallace
      Live Broadcast Tuesday, Sept 29 (9PM Eastern / 3A France)
      Debate Watch (Replay): Wednesday, Sept 30 @ 7PM France 

    • Thursday, Oct 8
      Vice Presidential Debate - Salt Lake City
      With USA Today Washington Bureau chief Susan Page
      Live Broadcast Wednesday October 7 (9PM Eastern / 3A France)
      Debate Watch (Replay): Thursday October 8 @ 7PM France

    • Friday, Oct 16
      Presidential Debate #2 - Miami
      With C-SPAN Host Steve Scully
      Live Broadcast Thursday, October 15 (9PM Eastern / 3A France)
      Debate Watch (Replay): Friday, October 16 @ 7PM France

    • Friday, Oct 23
      Presidential Debate #3 - Nashville
      With NBC Host Kristen Welker
      Live Broadcast Thursday, October 22 (9PM Eastern / 3A France)
      Debate Watch (Replay): Friday, October 23 @ 7PM France