The DA Paris leaders are:

4 directory listings

Kate Barrett

DAF-Paris Vice Chair
Ada Shen

Nat Sec; Paris Chapter Sec; Diversity Caucus Chair; Immediate Past National Chair, DA France (DPCA)
Edna Ayme-yahil

DAF-Paris Communications Coordinator
Leo Jaffer

DAF-Paris Treasurer
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.