The DA Kanto leaders are:

Gwen Catley
| Kanto Chapter Chair, Democrats Abroad Japan
Matthew Moore
| Kanto Chapter Treasurer, Democrats Abroad Japan
David Odell
| Kanto Chapter Secretary

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.