These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Japan.

The DA Japan leaders are:

John Baumlin
| National Chair, Democrats Abroad Japan
Kiyoko Ayukawa
| National Vice Chair, Democrats Abroad Japan
David Brauer
| National Treasurer, Democrats Abroad Japan
Anna Costello
| National Secretary, Democrats Abroad Japan
Gordon Gaul
| Progressive Caucus Global Co-Chair / DPCA Voting Member, Democrats Abroad Japan
Sara Stearns
| Counsel
Elliott Davis
| Member-at-Large for Northern/Eastern Honshu, Japan
Raymond Terhune
| Member-at-Large for Western/Southern Honshu and Kansai Chapter Treasurer, Democrats Abroad Japan

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.