2021 Democrats Abroad Berlin Chapter Elections

Democrats Abroad Berlin is electing its next local leadership team! This team will lead one of Democrats Abroad's largest chapters through the 2022 midterms.

Democrats Abroad is the official representation of the Democratic Party outside of the United States and is equivalent to a state party within the Democratic National Committee.

The election will take place on Wednesday, February 17th, 2021. Five board members will be elected:

  • Chair,
  • Vice Chair,
  • GOTV (Get Out The Vote) Coordinator,
  • Membership and Volunteer Coordinator,
  • and Communications and Press Officer.

All candidates will give a speech before voting commences. Be part of the largest American political community in Berlin and have a say in the direction that Democrats Abroad Berlin takes for the next two years!

RSVP to Participate

Please RSVP below to participate in this online election meeting. After RSVPing you will receive the participation link (Zoom).

Interested in Running?

Find out more about the positions, how the election works, and all the other details.

Learn more about being a candidate at one of the upcoming Information Sessions for Potential Candidates (not required)

February 17, 2021 at 7pm - 8:30pm EMEA/Berlin Time
RSVP for Link
Berlin 10201
Google map and directions
Democrats Abroad Berlin ·
Donna Lee Erica Johnson Andrea Schwab Jane Hartmann-Zeilberger Aimee Paret Ann Wertheimer Marvin Simmons Travis Todd Alyson McLean Rebekah Cramerus Quaide Williams Ashley Gerwert Karen Axelrad Ebony Bühler Susan Vaillant Emily Lines Andy Plante-Kropp Shari Temple Joe Havermann

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?