Lei Making & Hula with Master Lei Maker Bill Char

Join the Democrats Abroad Asian American Pacific Islander Caucus and Master Lei Maker Bill Char to discuss the significance of lei making and hula for the Native Hawaiian community.

You can learn more about Bill Char at Great Big Story. Make sure to bring your favorite grass skirt to practice some hula fundamentals! 

This event starts at

7am DC (EDT)
1pm Berlin (CEST)
4:30pm Delhi (IST)
8pm  Seoul (KST)
9pm Sydney (AEST)
WHEN
May 28, 2021 at 8pm - 9pm Seoul Time
WHERE
Zoom
Seoul
South Korea
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Global AAPI Caucus ·
16 RSVPS
Dave Van Rooy Claudia Auger Powen Shiah Anya Leonhard Angela Spencer Shelley Anderson Annie Tanampai Sharon Ann Ligons Susan Takao Sue Winski Lauren Hakulinen Donna Lum Cory Lemke

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?