The DA Russia leaders are:

Guy Archer
| RU Chair
Carolyn Wieland
| RU Vice-Chair
Marian Dent
| RU Secretary
Charles Prasifka
| RU Treasurer
Amy Kouznetsova
| RU Counsel

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.