Virtual Tailgate

The newly formed Wisconsinites Abroad is pleased to invite you to a

Sunday, October 17th

Roll out the barrel, we'll have a barrel of fun!


Oct. 17th - Packers vs. Bears Tailgate & Game

Special guests GOVERNOR TONY EVERS & CONGRESSMAN MARK POCAN  

You don’t need to be living in Wisconsin to be a true Cheesehead. So put on your green and gold, mix yourself an old fashioned, and join us for our very first global tailgate! We'll discuss the political situation in Wisconsin and hear from Governor Evers.

We will be live-streaming the game we’ve been waiting for all summer and fall: the Green Bay Packers vs. Chicago Bears. Guess the score for the game correctly and you'll win a 15 minute private conversation with Wisconsin's Democratic Party Chair Ben Wikler on November 13th. Submit your guesses here.

Go Pack Go!


  • Green Bay - Central Time: 11AM
  • Toronto - Eastern Time: 12PM
  • Berlin - Central European Time: 6PM
  • Beijing - China Standard Time:  (12AM +1 day, Oct 18th)
WHEN
October 17, 2021 at 12:00pm - 3pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Online
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Wisconsinites Abroad ·
56 RSVPS
Marianne Oren Ellen Fetu Melissa Wiltzius Matthew Tarpinian Gretchen Cerveny Cecil O'Neal Kristin Wolfe Ross Hoblitzell Karen Lee Kate Sawyer Jonathan Kooker Julie Spencer L Bannon Christian J Gross Laura Mosedale Elizabeth Gaffney Saehee Chang Sarah Hoefflin Teresa Ritterhoff Andrea Nans Terry Spaeth Ann Graul Elizabeth Kunze Candice Kerestan Elizabeth Blackbourn

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

CN