The DA Global Black Caucus leaders are:

8 directory listings

Antar Keith

Global Reparations Task Force Chair; Germany DPCA Voting Rep; Saxony Chapter Vice Chair
Malaika Kusumi

Germany DPCA Voting Rep; Frankfurt and Greater Hessen Chapter Vice Chair; Global Black Caucus Steering Team
Starla Goggins

Canada Black Caucus Chair
Adrienne Johnson

UK DPCA Voting Representative; Chair, UK Black Caucus; Founding Member, Global Black Caucus Steering Committee; UK - Executive Committee (past); Reparations Task Force
Evelyn Riera

Deputy GBC Comms, SGA admin
Beverle Lax

Counsel, DA Kenya
Renée Rousseau

Former Chair, Zurich Chapter , Networking Deputy Global Black Caucus
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.