Elections Working Group Town Hall

Starting this month DAUK will host a regular series of Town Halls for our membership, featuring the different caucuses, committees, chapters and regions that make up DAUK.  Starting July 15, the Elections Working Group will be featured! Formed with the goal of making our elections more accessible and streamlined, they need your input!  Please mark your calendar to learn of the progress so far and provide your feedback.

July 15, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7pm London Time
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Brett McHargue
Bill Barnard Stephanie Stewart Inge Kjemtrup Virginia Ross Caroline Ruchonnet Janeen Achtar Brett McHargue Carol Moore Stan Musgrave Audrey Klein Susan Wolfe Sylvia Wallach Squire John Lindsay Owen Ferry Bitsy Ford Shephard Brian Westley Charla Devereux Margretta Campbell Susan Trevelyan-Syke

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?