The DA Barcelona leaders are:

Chris Reilly
| Chair, Barcelona Chapter, DPCA Voting Rep
Ann Graul
| Secretary, Barcelona Chapter
Catherine Dexter
| Membership Coordinator
Rachel Mantiñán
| Vice Chair, Barcelona

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.